GI Jane Finances

February 3, 2009

Still gazelle

Filed under: Uncategorized — gijanefinances @ 6:29 am

Japan Volcano

I was greeted to ash all over my car yesterday due to Mt Asama erupting.  I didn’t even hear the eruption.  It looked like frost at first, but then I was able to wipe it off.  The schools were closed.  I still went to work.

Random notes:  I contributed $200 over for my 2008 Roth.  Do not know how that happened.  I need to get on the horn and move it to 2009.    I made a huge $2300 payment to the CC.  The balance is now $4849.  I will make a $1500 payment on the 15th, which will bring the balance down to $3349.  I may be able to make a bigger payment–but will see.

GI Jane

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

