GI Jane Finances

March 15, 2009

Just got paid!

Filed under: Uncategorized — gijanefinances @ 11:39 am

Woo hoo!  My mother’s check arrived and was promptly mailed off.  She actually increased the amount that I asked for to $1700.  Nice. 

So currently I have:

$4741.71 in checking

After bills is will be $4395.99

Subtract $1000 for EF

$3395

After the $1700 deposit: $5095.99

I may make a payment of $4k to Discover.  But I want to just look at my balance for a little bit before paying it.

GI Jane

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

