GI Jane Finances

July 2, 2009

More random thoughts

Filed under: Uncategorized — gijanefinances @ 7:40 am

Yesterday I found a buyer for my car after reducing the price to $800.  I also set up the ING accounts for:

House downpayment

Car

Vacation

I think I need to call Vonage a cancel the year subscription.  I still want to keep my phone number.   So, maybe I should wait until the move to Korea?

All of my credit cards are at zero except for the Government Travel Card.  Filed the travel voucher on Monday.  Oh wait, I bought a dress from Banana Republic for $65 after using $30 in coupons.

That’s it for now…looking forward to the 4-day weekend.

GI Jane

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

