GI Jane Finances

March 11, 2010

This is it!

Filed under: Uncategorized — gijanefinances @ 5:03 am

The promotion board will be conducted for the next two weeks to decide whether or not I make it to the next rank.  I will also be evaluated next month for our inspection.  My performance report should be due in July.  I am ready for a vacation already!!!

RIP Corey Haim…what a waste.  I loved Lucas.  He and I are the same age.  Today, I will meet with the doctor due to my ridiculous cholesterol level.  I should have him check to see my sugar level since my dad has Type II diabetes.  Retirement planning is for naught if you can’t enjoy a good quality of life due to preventable medical issues.  Time to revamp my diet.

GI Jane

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

